Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Occupational Medicine located in Highland, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Just another great experience. I left feeling better, and that’s what matters. Nathan, while he massaged me, gave me some advice about lifting weights, which was helpful.
Toscia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very educational and friendly my visit went good. They made sure that I understood what the procedures would pertain made me very comfortable with the procedures they have to offer.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
She made my day ty!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Everyone was nice and made me feel welcome
Emilio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Staff is very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Sprouse identified my issues and placed me on a program that is correcting my aches and pains. The office offers much more than chiropractic care for my overall health.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
My massage was very therapeutic and relaxing. Nathan always does great job!
Joy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent customer service
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Always a fantastic experience. Missy is an amazing masseuse. I could not recommend her enough.
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Always courteous and efficient
Emilio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr Ahmad was pleasant to talk with and he was able to find a problem in my neck that was not diagnosed before. The office staff was professional and helpful.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I was feeling the aches and pains from riding my bicycle for the first time in 3 months and after an adjustment along with stretches, I feel much better.
Joy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My experience was amazing. The staff was attentive, courteous, and kind to me. Dr. Sprouse was very personable. He has great bedside manners.
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Listen what my issues are and work On it
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very professional, informative and helpful. Always feel so much better after treatment
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent care
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great staff
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Intergratedbodyandmed, has a great staff and a lot of people willing to help you get back that healthy body mind, satisfy guaranteed satisfaction well being
Samuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very good and encouraging.
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very attentive and tailored treatment to my needs.
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Helpful and friendly. Explained what was causing my pain and is going to help me, along with a PT, come up with a plan to feel better.