Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic located in Highland, IN

59 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Arturo V.
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff explained everything that was going to happen and did a great job.
James W.
Submitted 08/16/22
A+
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Wonderful...my years of pain and not being able to move my shoulders are ALL OVER. Their program to repair and restore gave me back my life. YES I would recommend to anyone.....Sandy Stimler Thank you all....
Sofia R.
Submitted 07/21/22
It was my first visit, loved how they explained everything and their customer service is on point. Thank you and looking forward to my next appointment.
Shirleen B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone is very helpful and they show great concern for o.
Roy A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Meg W.
Submitted 06/27/22
very friendly
David K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always knowledgeable and friendly
Ariana D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great!
Brittany V.
Submitted 06/10/22
I will not go anywhere else for chiropractic care! Every single person on staff is kind, caring, and helpful.
Bryant J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Informed of the nature of my issues and concerns. Staff friendly and pleasant to work with.
Tammy L.
Submitted 06/07/22
You will be treated with utmost respect and care. Very clean, efficient, they listen to each need
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everytime i go there treated like family . Always have great experience
Karan S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is professional, friendly & very knowledgeable about the treatment protocol.
Daryl J.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was interesting being in a chiropractic for the first time.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/17/22
My first visit was impressive. Everyone was so helpful and I feel very confident with the plan they will developed it will help me FINALLY overcome the many years of pain and restrictions I have endeared and help me to heal
William T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
SHIONTAY P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice and helpful. Explains your treatment service so you can understand
Margaret W.
Submitted 05/04/22
NP Nicole Fornari did a very nice job explaining what to expect and the procedure was easy no pain