Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic located in Highland, IN

18 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience!!!!
Dan S.
Submitted 10/04/21
I got cupping therapy done on my back and legs and it helped get knots out that massages could not
Jamie L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always feel 100 times better after adjustment
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Nicole is amazing! Very thorough and informative, she always makes sure I have a great experience.
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Love not having to take drugs for aches and pains.
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Friendly staff. And more importantly Helped my pain go away
Shellie B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Nothing
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/09/21
My left shoulder was hurting and very sore Bobby massaged the muscles and also gently exercised my arm and shoulder. My shoulder felted better. He also gave me a sheet with exercises for me to do at home
Daniel R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Always feel great after therapy, adjustment and massage. The staff is fantastic.
Sonia K.
Submitted 12/12/20
The best place to go to feel your best! Everyone is super nice and welcoming. I recommend this place to anyone for the best massages and chiropractic care.
Roy B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.Sprouse and staff and staff provide a calming atmosphere the second you walk in the door! This place is the first medical provider and staff that actually listens to what the patient has to say. Alot of times people just need to have a conversation about there health or how they feel, or the stress of everyday life. Your treated like a human and NOT just a number or ushered out in a hurry just to get to the next patient. When you lift a patients spirit combind with treating his or hers physical pain it gives a person a reaaon to get up in the morning!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/07/20
I received excellent services at this clinic !!!
Dontae J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Michelle and Dr. Sprouse are AWESOME! Special thanks to Monica, Alex, Jewel, Bobby, Missy, and Nurse Nicole.
Lakissa C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Friendly, family oriented and professional staff. Clean facility with variety of equipment to meet your needs. Flexible and accommodating hours.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Positive, and friendly group of individuals. Nice atmosphere
Donna B.
Submitted 08/07/20
I really appreciate the various methods used in this health facility. Chiropractic, physical therapy, massage and other therapies used based on your individual needs. The alkaline water is a plus as well as the retail products if you need them.
J T.
Submitted 08/07/20
They do a wonderful job of keeping me in good shape with massages and chiropractic therapy. Staff is super nice also. I can’t really tell you who my favorite employee is but it’s definitely a nice experience.
Craig P.
Submitted 10/03/19
I fell and hurt my shoulder Dr. Sprouse and his team went to work on me with therapy and home exercises that has helped on my speedy recovery.