Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic located in Highland, IN

44 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daryl J.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was interesting being in a chiropractic for the first time.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/17/22
My first visit was impressive. Everyone was so helpful and I feel very confident with the plan they will developed it will help me FINALLY overcome the many years of pain and restrictions I have endeared and help me to heal
William T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
SHIONTAY P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice and helpful. Explains your treatment service so you can understand
Margaret W.
Submitted 05/04/22
NP Nicole Fornari did a very nice job explaining what to expect and the procedure was easy no pain
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Awesome, Michelle was personable, knowledgeable and had a great positive attitude. She was exactly what I needed.
Craig P.
Submitted 04/24/22
great service that was tailored to my needs
Yolanda C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Michelle was very informative and the facility was very clean and spacious
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/15/22
The Office staff was spot on Explained everything in detail I would recommend them
Helen W.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always every one is concerned on how I feel and while being treated I am asked, if the pressure is ok and if I am feeling better after the treatment.
Desiree S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly, professional
Cindy Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Therapeutic massage
Daniel R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I always like the fact that I can deal with certain aches and pains without surgery or drugs
Ava H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Practice is warm and inviting with friendly, knowledgeable staff members.
Priscila M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Awesome
Mariah S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Ashley is a magician!
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always friendly and professional service
Pam W.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was very pleased with the efficiency. The technician was very knowledgeable and clear in her explanation of the procedure and what to expect. She was, also very personable and easy to communicate with.
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/26/22
5stars
Edith J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great intervention with Michelle, also the other staff who recommended me for massage. Will be rerurning