Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic located in Highland, IN

4.9/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalfanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I always leave feeling a 1,000% better the staff is extremely professional and The atmosphere is warm and friendly
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Real
Ravi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I just went today I have little pain still and I can go back tomorrow for follow up I will update but staff is very good and doc is wonderful.
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very caring
Rosella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Friendly and thorough.
Katia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Spruce and his whole team are extremely friendly and professional.
Mariah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Staff is super friendly and helpful!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent! Everyone is so helpful ! And I go in the door in pain and after my adjustment I leave the building pain free and smiling !
Censarray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff is very helpful and transparent. You can tell they really care and are there to assist and have the client’s best interest in the healing process
Dalfanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My experience is always wonderful the staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable of my health issues I love ya keep doing what you do healing the people!
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Ms Jordan is a wonderful person and I recommend speaking to her
Marlyne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Super friendly staff, Dr is great. I always feel refreshed after each appointment
Wilma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Michelle was very nice and informative.
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good experience for my first visit. Treatment received definitely helped!
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very satisfied
Marci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best chiropractor around. The entire office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They truly want you to feel better.
Pearl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always 5 star!!
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very knowledgeable in his craft very helpful tips very professional in his practice a great person
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Arturo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff explained everything that was going to happen and did a great job.