Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic located in Highland, IN

59 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Awesome, Michelle was personable, knowledgeable and had a great positive attitude. She was exactly what I needed.
Craig P.
Submitted 04/24/22
great service that was tailored to my needs
Yolanda C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Michelle was very informative and the facility was very clean and spacious
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/15/22
The Office staff was spot on Explained everything in detail I would recommend them
Helen W.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always every one is concerned on how I feel and while being treated I am asked, if the pressure is ok and if I am feeling better after the treatment.
Desiree S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly, professional
Cindy Y.
Submitted 03/28/22
Therapeutic massage
Daniel R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I always like the fact that I can deal with certain aches and pains without surgery or drugs
Ava H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Practice is warm and inviting with friendly, knowledgeable staff members.
Priscila M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Awesome
Mariah S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Ashley is a magician!
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always friendly and professional service
Pam W.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was very pleased with the efficiency. The technician was very knowledgeable and clear in her explanation of the procedure and what to expect. She was, also very personable and easy to communicate with.
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/26/22
5stars
Edith J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great intervention with Michelle, also the other staff who recommended me for massage. Will be rerurning
Tim B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great place to go very helpful staff Missy is very helpful in everything you ask I have recommended it to other people they said they're experience was great and would probably return
Jun A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff. Very nice invironment. I strongly believe that the Doctor is very knowledgeable due to the fact that I felt 90% better after the session.
Isaac S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing team, always friendly. B-12 shots and immunity IVs are extremely beneficial
Karan S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have had many procedures & PT. The care, knowledge & professionalism displayed by the staff is priceless. Best experience ever!
Antoinecte C.
Submitted 12/30/21
A great and professional staff.