Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Occupational Medicine located in Highland, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very good and encouraging.
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very attentive and tailored treatment to my needs.
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Helpful and friendly. Explained what was causing my pain and is going to help me, along with a PT, come up with a plan to feel better.
Pilip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very professional and friendly
Lindie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
After seeing doctors going through other therapies, I did NOT get any pain relief until seeing Dr. Ahmad and all the other staff who assisted with my medical progress. They are to be commended for their honest and concern for each person who comes through their doors.
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I have not been able to go in for awhile due to my wk hours , I finally got in today and I came out feeling so good , I made sure I got back on a plan again . I feel grt.
Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Best therapy place I’ve been to.. very friendly staff.. they really care about what they’re are doing..
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Akshata Joshi, was very courteous & professional, After therapy I felt improvement of my neck pain. I have an appointment with her on coming Monday
Marcus U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
They assessed the issue and then prescribed a treatment plan. I am now pain free.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
They’ve always been good to me, knows exactly what I need and how to handle it! Very clean place, very friendly, reasonably priced as well!
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
The staff was amazing. .friendly and helpful.
Lanealya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I was a little bit uncomfortable being out in the opening but the Provider communicated with me where by respecting my privacy as much as possible and ensured me that when I return for follow-up, it will be in a private room when no other clients are scheduled. The Provider was professional needless to say.
Reginald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great services ce and explains things in detail
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Always a good experience
Esperanza M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I was satisfied with my experience
Pawel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Painless and super fast
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
It’s working
Jessica C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Michelle was very courteous and informative.
Holland F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Good
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Made me feel like I have chance of getting better without medicine after medicine