Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Occupational Medicine located in Highland, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I ALWAYS feel better leaving there. The people are really nice. The place is clean. The doctors are very informative. I would always recommend them.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Friendly and attentive staff and excellent care!! My son is an athlete and his muscles are always tight and painful; the staff was understanding and helped him with stretching and how to stretch at home.
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Not exactly what I expected
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Awesome
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Everyone so good to me! Attentive to everything!
Alphonso B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
A1 service and the staff is super friendly.
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Felt better after 1 treatment.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
It's like walking into my other family always welcomed and treated like one of their own. Especially always taken care of.
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Professional, engaging initial impression. I look forward to working with the staff.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
It’s going great your physical therapist has helped me greatly and Dr. A is awesome
Alphonso B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great every time. The staff is very friendly and treat you respect and kindness while you are being treated.
Leon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The staff is great
Sherry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Therapy went good today.
Amir L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Took my son with Mr. Ahmad because he was in pain. (Lower back) he is very professional and staff is warming. My son woke up today like new! He also mention he slept good.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
The staff is great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Aki is wonderful and has been very helpful with my hip and leg pain.
Karan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
The staff is knowledgeable, courteous & professional. I highly recommend this facility to anyone seeking top notch services.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very good experince
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I did the IV therapy & it took away a-lot of my pain. I will be back again to do to it! Ive done everything in western medicine but there is always side effects. I had none with the IV therapy & hope the effects last at least a week! One of the most humble & easy experiences of any medical provider I have ever had! Nicole is the most proficient & professional provider I have ever met!
Elizabeth G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I think ths will work for me. But I have a few more questions that I didn’t get ask. I felt a bit rushed because there were appointments booked back to back and it didn’t give any extra time to really explore the other questions. I came home and went online and did some research and that helped. But I would suggest maybe having a little time between appointments to give the patient or the new patient time to relax get comfortable.
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Everything was fine.