Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Occupational Medicine located in Highland, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good experience for my first visit. Treatment received definitely helped!
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very satisfied
Marci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best chiropractor around. The entire office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They truly want you to feel better.
Pearl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always 5 star!!
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very knowledgeable in his craft very helpful tips very professional in his practice a great person
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Arturo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff explained everything that was going to happen and did a great job.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
A+
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Wonderful...my years of pain and not being able to move my shoulders are ALL OVER. Their program to repair and restore gave me back my life. YES I would recommend to anyone.....Sandy Stimler Thank you all....
Sofia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
It was my first visit, loved how they explained everything and their customer service is on point. Thank you and looking forward to my next appointment.
Shirleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone is very helpful and they show great concern for o.
Roy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Meg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
very friendly
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always knowledgeable and friendly
Ariana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great!
Brittany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I will not go anywhere else for chiropractic care! Every single person on staff is kind, caring, and helpful.
Bryant J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Informed of the nature of my issues and concerns. Staff friendly and pleasant to work with.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
You will be treated with utmost respect and care. Very clean, efficient, they listen to each need
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everytime i go there treated like family . Always have great experience
Karan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is professional, friendly & very knowledgeable about the treatment protocol.