Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Occupational Medicine located in Highland, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Everything was fine.
Evad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Extremely pleasant staff listens and easy to talk .Dr Sprouse gets straight business provides x-rays to show my problems area that needs to be addressed
Carlos A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Pleasant and effective
Rosella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent adjustment.
Linda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
love the facility and those that worked with me - wish i had seen more immediate results, waiting until monday to decide if i feel like the procedure worked for me....
Irene L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I feel so much better after Dr Ahmad does the back adjustment. I thought it would hurt to get my neck cracked but he sure knows what he's doing and it doesn't hurt . Thank you Dr. Ahmad!
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Everything was great .. was very pleased ..
Dwhite S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Quick, attentive, and to the point
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Fantastic
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Prompt service, knowledgeable and friendly.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
My first time visiting, they took my information about my current ailments and took X-rays. The Doctor was very informative and showed me key areas to align. I then got adjusted followed by a thorough back massage and stretch session. My pain has subsided and I slept like a baby that night. I highly recommend.
Rod O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Friendly & professional. I have a lot more energy since I have been going to see them
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Caring professional provider
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
The therapy I receive is awesome.After my therapy,I feel better in my mind,body,and my spirit is better. The staff is very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend this in place
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
This was my initial consult. The staff is very kind, and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. I felt as if they were actually listening to me, unlike some other practices I’ve been to in the past several years. My first contact with them was professional and personable. I’m looking forward to working with them to relieve my fatigue and pain.
Tisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Nate was great
Dwayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great staff and efficient
Hanane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
They are the best
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Full examination and inquiry as to the cause of my injury.
Gaynette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Thankfully, my arthritic pain subsided and I was able to get some rest. I dld appreciate the staff; they were very kind and professional.