Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Occupational Medicine located in Highland, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great intervention with Michelle, also the other staff who recommended me for massage. Will be rerurning
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great place to go very helpful staff Missy is very helpful in everything you ask I have recommended it to other people they said they're experience was great and would probably return
Jun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff. Very nice invironment. I strongly believe that the Doctor is very knowledgeable due to the fact that I felt 90% better after the session.
Isaac S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing team, always friendly. B-12 shots and immunity IVs are extremely beneficial
Karan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I have had many procedures & PT. The care, knowledge & professionalism displayed by the staff is priceless. Best experience ever!
Antoinecte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
A great and professional staff.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doc and the staff are phenomenal. They treat their clients like family and make sure that they take good care of all aches and pains.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience!!!!
Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I got cupping therapy done on my back and legs and it helped get knots out that massages could not
Jamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always feel 100 times better after adjustment
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Nicole is amazing! Very thorough and informative, she always makes sure I have a great experience.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Love not having to take drugs for aches and pains.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Friendly staff. And more importantly Helped my pain go away
Shellie B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Nothing
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
My left shoulder was hurting and very sore Bobby massaged the muscles and also gently exercised my arm and shoulder. My shoulder felted better. He also gave me a sheet with exercises for me to do at home
Daniel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Always feel great after therapy, adjustment and massage. The staff is fantastic.
Sonia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
The best place to go to feel your best! Everyone is super nice and welcoming. I recommend this place to anyone for the best massages and chiropractic care.
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.Sprouse and staff and staff provide a calming atmosphere the second you walk in the door! This place is the first medical provider and staff that actually listens to what the patient has to say. Alot of times people just need to have a conversation about there health or how they feel, or the stress of everyday life. Your treated like a human and NOT just a number or ushered out in a hurry just to get to the next patient. When you lift a patients spirit combind with treating his or hers physical pain it gives a person a reaaon to get up in the morning!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I received excellent services at this clinic !!!
Dontae J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Michelle and Dr. Sprouse are AWESOME! Special thanks to Monica, Alex, Jewel, Bobby, Missy, and Nurse Nicole.