Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Body and Medicine

Integrated Medical Clinic & Occupational Medicine located in Highland, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Integrated Body and Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Body and Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
He is willing to work with me even when there are times my body doesn't even want to work with me. He is helping me better myself with my back and my Metabolism That I've been having problems with for most of my life. He has helped me get my A1C down to a 6.5
Alisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I really enjoyed my first chiropractic appointment! Dr. Sprouce and all staff were terrific.
Matias D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He's amazing with my five year old. He definitely made it a point to get to know him and play with him before beginning chiropractic care.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I like the staff very much, everyone is awesome, friendly, courtesy and helpful
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Everyone is friendly and kind and knowledgeable! A pleasure to meet all of you!
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Perfect
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very caring, listened to my health concerns showing compassion for my fear and anxiety ,very informative to my problem and setting goals for my recovery at the clinic as well as what I could do at home too.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great staff and very informative
Dalfanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I always leave feeling a 1,000% better the staff is extremely professional and The atmosphere is warm and friendly
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Real
Ravi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I just went today I have little pain still and I can go back tomorrow for follow up I will update but staff is very good and doc is wonderful.
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very caring
Rosella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Friendly and thorough.
Katia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Spruce and his whole team are extremely friendly and professional.
Mariah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Staff is super friendly and helpful!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent! Everyone is so helpful ! And I go in the door in pain and after my adjustment I leave the building pain free and smiling !
Censarray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff is very helpful and transparent. You can tell they really care and are there to assist and have the client’s best interest in the healing process
Dalfanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My experience is always wonderful the staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable of my health issues I love ya keep doing what you do healing the people!
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Ms Jordan is a wonderful person and I recommend speaking to her
Marlyne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Super friendly staff, Dr is great. I always feel refreshed after each appointment